Secretary: Adam J. Nevatte

Treasurer: Marian Nevatte

Club Captain, Vice-Chairman & Match/Stats Secretary: Ian Cooper
(click here to see list of previous captains)

Chairman & Club Vice-Captain: Gordon Scruton

President: Lou Stafford

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting on the Portsmouth City Rifle Club blog. Our moderators will check your message shortly and you should see it posted soon.